On why we do what we do…

What was the last nice thing that you did for someone – just because you wanted to – with no expectation of reward?

Frank : duffel-coated, kind-eyed, forgiving of odd interruptions.

Rail-based work commute @ 08.22am, 17 July 2014 :

“I find the little things, not for money, most gratifying…like the little things that I do for my partner.

This morning she was in bed – I noticed that her ‘phone battery was almost dead and I grabbed the charger and took it in to the bedroom for her”

Leave a Reply

