Hunger

I can be transported by beauty;

I have an emotional reaction to the beautiful …

I need…

to be involved in the creation of beauty;

to stop – to see – to draw it in.

I want to create.

And the tiny, circular sector-shaped thought in my head says that there’s already enough in the world…

I looked the ‘circular sector’ reference up – Quora provided an exact response to my question “What is the shape of Pacman called” … I do not have that good a memory for Year 9 Geometry … smiling …

and my self overrides …

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

